Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors section

If you wish to contact them, please use the Contact Details form which can be found on our About Us page.

Picture 1 Jean Lewis, Chair of Governors
Picture 2 Gill Bracey, Co-opted Governor
Picture 3 Claire Henson, Parent Governor
Picture 4 Fiona Moir, Co-opted Governor
Picture 5 Gill Clark, Parent Governor
Picture 6 David Donegani, Co-opted Governor
Picture 7 Kim Turner, Associate Member
Picture 8 Donna Greasley, Associate Member
Picture 9 Cathy Tubbs, Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)
Picture 10 Neil Davidson, Associate Member
Picture 11 David Deacon, Headteacher
Picture 12 Isela Bonequi, Parent Governor
Picture 13 Tony Gelsthorpe, Co-opted Governor
Picture 14 Clare Cowley, Co-opted Staff Governor
Picture 15 Maria Gallagher, Staff Governor
Picture 16 Sandra O'Connell, Associate Member